Rosary and Chaplets

**Facebook blocked and erased most of my live rosaries that were linked here -it may take a while for me to find and replace them with links to YouTube -I am sorry for the blanks**

6am Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy

August 31, 2020

6am Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Rosary with Meditations on Jesus' Passion, Chaplet of Mercy

First Friday, September 4, 2020

6am Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy, Chaplet of Sorrows and Our Lady's Tears

Saturday, September 5, 2020 -First Saturday

6am Rosary and Chaplet, plus Consecration to Mary, Litany and a few extra prayers

Septemeber 8, 2020

Blessed Mother's Birthday!!

6am Rosary and Chaplet plus prayers to St. Joseph on Wednesday

September 9, 2020

September 10, 2020 

Rosary and Chaplet

We pray for the Priesthood and for the spread of devotion to Adoration and the Blessed Sacrament

September 12, 2020

Feast Day of The Holy Name of Mary

6am Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy -Plus Consecration to Mary, Litany of Mary and Ave Maria Stella,Chaplet of Our Lady's Sorrows and of Her Tears.

6am Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy

Thursday, September 17, 2020

We pray in Honor of the Priesthood and the Blessed Sacrament

6am Rosary, Chaplet of Mercy, Litany to the Sacred Heart and Precious Blood

Friday, September 18, 2020

Multilingual Rosary (Russian, Polish, Spanish, Italian and Latin) and Chaplet -Sunday, September 20, 2020

October 9, 2020 -6am Rosary and Chaplet
with Meditations from St. Faustina's Diary

Special prayers for priests, confessors and spiritual directors.

October 14, 2020 -Rosary, Chaplet of Mercy and special Litany and Prayers to St. Joseph on Wednesday.

Rosary, Chaplet of Mercy and Special Prayers to St. Joseph -Wednesday October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020 -Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy
 

October 29, 2020 -Rosary and Chaplet

Rosary and Chaplet in Polish -Saturday, October 31, 2020

Rosary and Chaplet -October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020 -Rosary and Chaplet in English

December 7, 2020 (Monday) Rosary and Holy Spirit Litany

December 9, 2020 -Rosary, Chaplet of Mercy and St. Joseph Devotions

Saturday, December  12, 2020

-Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

-Rosary and Chaplet of Sorrows

Saturday, December 12, 2020 

-Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy in Polish

Rosary with Reflections from St. John of the Cross- Monday, December 14, 2020

Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy - Sunday, December 27, 2020 -Feast of the Holy Family, St. John and St. Sara Salkahazi (with a Consecration to the Holy Family)

Rosary Sunday of Lent, March 21, 2021

Rosary and Chaplet of Divine Mercy on April 11, 2021 -Divine Mercy Sunday (with reflections from Jesus to St. Faustina)

Rosary and Prayers for the Sacred Heart and Precious Blood -Friday, April 30, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021 -Rosary, Marian Prayers and Chaplet of Our Lady's Sorrows

Trinity Sunday, May 30, 2021 -Rosary and Litany of the Holy Name

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 -Rosary and Prayers to the Angels (and Reflections on the Sacred Heart this month of June)

Monday, June 7, 2021 -Rosary, Meditations on Humility and Consecration to the Holy Spirit

Rosary, Consecration to Mary and Chaplet of Our Lady of Sorrows -Saturday, June 19, 2021

Rosary in Russian -Sunday, June 20, 2021

Rosary and Prayers to the Angels -Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Rosary and Prayers to the Angels -Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Rosary and Consecration to Our Lady -plus Prayers to Our Lady and the Litany of the Holy Name of Jesus -Sunday, August 22, 2021 -Feast of the Queenship of Mary

Rosary and Prayers for Priests and to Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament (and the Feast of Our Lady of Czestochowa) -Thursday, August 26, 2021

Rosary and Consecration to the Sacred Heart and Precious Blood of Jesus (and the Feast of St. Monica) -Friday, August 27, 2021

Rosary and Consecrations to Our Lady, St. Joseph and the Sacred Heart -Sunday, August 29, 2021

Rosary and Prayers to the Angels -Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Rosary and Prayers to St. Joseph -Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers for Priests -Thursday, September 2, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to the Holy Spirit -Monday, September 6 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to the Angels -Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to the Infant Mary -Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021 -Birthday of Our Lady

Mary Kloska -Rosary & Prayers for Priests and to the Blessed Sacrament -Thursday, September 9, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary & Prayers to the Sacred Heart & Precious Blood of Jesus -Friday, Sept. 10, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary -Saturday, September 11, 2021

Mornings With Mary Rosary & Prayers to the Holy Spirit with Mary Kloska -Monday, September 13, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary Tuesday, September 14, 2021 -Feast of the Triumph of the Cross

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Chaplet of Our Lady of Sorrows and Her Tears -Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to the Sacred Heart and Precious Blood -Friday, September 17, 2021

Mary Kloska -Saturday Morning Rosary and Chaplet of Sorrows, September 18, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to Our Lady -Sunday, Sept. 19, 2021 Feast of Our Lady of La Salette

Polish Chaplet of Mercy Sunday, September 19, 2021

Mary Kloska -Rosary and Prayers to the Holy Spirit - Monday, September 20, 2021

Mary Kloska- Rosary and Prayers to the Angles and St Matthew -Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Mary Kloska Rosary and Prayers to St Joseph, Wednesday, Sept 22, 2021

Rosary and Prayers for Priests & In Honor of the Eucharist -Thursday, Sept.23, 2021 Feast: St Padre Pio

Rosary and Prayers to the Sacred Heart and Precious Blood -Friday, September 24, 2021

Rosary and Chaplet of Our Lady of Sorrows, Saturday, September 25, 2021

Rosary and Consecration to the Holy Spirit -Monday, September 27, 2021 Feast of Our Lady, Star of the Sea and St. Vincent de Paul

Rosary & Prayers to the Angels- Tues., Sept. 28, 2021 Feast of Our Lady Undoer of Knots

Rosary and Prayers to the Archangels -Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Rosary -Friday, October 1, 2021 -Feast of St. Therese of Lisieux

Rosary and Chaplet of Sorrows - Saturday, October 2, 2021 Feast of Guardian Angels

Rosary and Prayers to the Holy Spirit -Monday, October 4, 2021-Feast of St. Francis

Rosary and Chaplet of Mercy - Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Feast of St Faustina

Rosary and Prayers to St. Joseph -Wednesday, October 6, 2021 -Feast of St. Bruno