أبناء الصليب

رسولية للأطفال للصلاة للكهنة والمسيحيين المضطهدين

"أولاد الصليب" هي رسالة صلاة تتكون أساسًا من أطفال مكرسين للصلاة من أجل الكهنة والمسيحيين المضطهدين. تلتقي هذه العتبات الصغيرة للحب المصلي في أول جمعة من الشهر لتصلّي مصلى الرحمة ، عقد من المسبحة الوردية ، صلاة الأحزان (إذا سمح الوقت) والصلاة العفوية للأطفال من أجل الكهنة والمسيحيين المضطهدين في جميع أنحاء العالم. العالمية. تتم دعوة الأطفال وتشجيعهم على إحضار الصور معهم إلى اجتماعات الصلاة هذه الخاصة بأي كهنة ومسيحيين / مجتمعات مضطهدين يرغبون في تضمينها على وجه التحديد في الصلاة. نصلي لكي تنشر هذه الرسالة الرسولية الصغيرة المخفية عن الحب الطفولي عطر النعمة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

من رسالة البابا يوحنا بولس الثاني إلى الأطفال المنشورة في ١٣ ديسمبر ١٩٩٤:

 

"... غالبًا ما يختار يسوع ووالدته الأبناء ويكلفونهم بمهام مهمة من أجل حياة الكنيسة والإنسانية ... يبدو أن فادي البشرية يشاركهم اهتمامه بالآخرين: للآباء ، وللأولاد والبنات الآخرين إنه ينتظر صلواتهم بفارغ الصبر. ما هي القوة الهائلة التي تتمتع بها صلاة الأطفال! يصبح هذا نموذجًا للكبار أنفسهم: فالصلاة بثقة بسيطة وكاملة تعني الصلاة كما يصلي الأطفال ...

 

وهنا وصلت إلى نقطة مهمة في هذه الرسالة: في نهاية هذه السنة للأسرة ، أيها الأصدقاء الشباب الأعزاء ، من أجل صلواتكم أود أن أعهد بمشاكل عائلاتكم وجميع العائلات في العالمية. وليس هذا فقط: لدي أيضًا نوايا أخرى لأطلب منك الصلاة من أجلها. يعتمد البابا كثيرًا على صلواتك. يجب أن نصلي معا ونصلي من الصعب، أن الإنسانية، التي تتألف من بلايين البشر، قد تصبح أكثر وأكثر عائلة الله وقادرة على العيش في سلام. في بداية هذه الرسالة أشرت إلى المعاناة التي لا توصف والتي عانى منها العديد من الأطفال في هذا القرن والتي لا يزال العديد منهم يتحملونها في هذه اللحظة بالذات. كم منهم، وحتى في هذه الأيام، أصبحت ضحايا الكراهية التي تدور رحاها في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم: في البلقان، على سبيل المثال، وفي بعض البلدان الأفريقية. بينما كنت أفكر في هذه الحقائق التي تملأ قلوبنا بالألم ، قررت أن أطلب منكم ، أيها الأولاد والبنات الأعزاء ، أن تأخذوا على أنفسكم واجب الصلاة من أجل السلام. أنت تعرف هذا جيدًا: الحب والوئام يبنيان السلام ، والكراهية والعنف يدمرانه. أنت تبتعد غريزيًا عن الكراهية وتنجذب إلى الحب: لهذا السبب فإن البابا متأكد من أنك لن ترفض طلبه ، لكنك ستنضم إلى صلاته من أجل السلام في العالم بنفس الحماس الذي تصلي به من أجل السلام والوئام في عائلتك ... "

 

ماري كلوسكا تتحدث عن رسالتها

"أولاد الصليب"

(مع إعطاء أمثلة للأطفال الذين كانوا قديسين!)

 

لتصبح متبرعًا شهريًا لخدمة مريم ، يرجى الاطلاع على:

www.patreon.com/marykloskafiat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

للتبرع مباشرة لتوفير كتب مجانية للمسيحيين المضطهدين ، يرجى الاطلاع على:

 

https://www.gofundme.com/f/out-of-the-darkness-for-persecuted-christians

 

و

 

https://www.gofundme.com/f/the-holiness-of-womanhood-for-persecuted-christian

إليكم بعض الصور من جماعة صلاة الأطفال الباكستانية مع شاهد من قائد هذه المجموعة:

"تحياتي لك يا مريم ...

يسعدني جدًا أن أشارككم أننا حصلنا على جلسة صلاة رائعة مع "Cross of the Children" الآن. لقد كانت تجربة مليئة بالروح القدس. صلى الأطفال من أجل جميع المسيحيين المضطهدين في باكستان وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. صلى الأطفال أيضًا من أجل جميع الكهنة في جميع أنحاء العالم وأيضًا في باكستان.

كان لدينا صلاة قصيرة خاصة للممرضات الذين اتهموا زوراً مؤخرًا بالتجديف وتعرضهم للتهديدات على الحياة. كانت الدموع تنهمر في عيون كل الأطفال.

في النهاية شجعت جميع الأطفال على كتابة رسائل شكر إلى الله لجميع الكهنة الذين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم دائمًا لتوجيهنا.

في المرة القادمة طلبت منهم إحضار صور للكهنة والمسيحيين المضطهدين معهم.

أشهد أن غرفتنا الصغيرة كانت مليئة بالروح القدس.

شكرا لله وشكرا لك على دافعك وبركاتك.

أشارك بعض الصور لجلسة صلاة اليوم. ورجاء استخدام هذه الصور لنشر رسالتنا للسلام.

ملاحظة: أحتاج أيضًا إلى صلواتك المستمرة حيث بدأت في ترجمة كتاب "في ظل سيدتنا - روحانية الصلاة من أجل الكهنة. لقد استخدمت بعض المراجع اليوم من هذا الكتاب ومن "Out of Darkness".

وأدعو الله أن يمدنا ببعض الأموال حتى يكون لدينا عدد قليل من الكتب عن قداسة الأنوثة وبعض الكتب المجانية عن "الخروج من الظلام"

يطلب الكثير من الناس الكتب ولكني أشعر بالأسف لأنني لا أستطيع منحها مجانًا. الله يعطينا بعض المساعدة حتى أتمكن من إعطائهم لأنهم في أمس الحاجة إليها.

مرة أخرى نشكر الله على كل ما يفعله لنا. كما أشكر الله على حياتك يا مريم. شكرا لكونك نور وأمل في ظلامنا ويأسنا هنا في باكستان.

بركاته ".

21 مايو 2021

 

مجموعات الصلاة "أطفال الصليب" تنتشر بسرعة في باكستان للصلاة من أجل الكهنة والمسيحيين المضطهدين. ما زلنا بحاجة إلى 1050 دولارًا لطباعة نسخ من كتابي ، "في ظل السيدة العذراء: روحانية الصلاة من أجل الكهنة" حتى نتمكن من منحها للكهنة والمدرسين والبالغين الذين يقودون هذه المجموعات. نحتاج أيضًا إلى ما يقرب من 600 دولار لعمل مماثل في نيجيريا. يرجى الدعاء للناس ليكونوا كرماء. يرجى قراءة هذه الشهادات واتباع رابط Gofundme هذا.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون جزءًا من مجموعة أطفال الصليب للصلاة من أجل هذه النوايا ، يرجى الاتصال بي. أولئك الذين يعيشون بالقرب مني مدعوون للحضور للصلاة معي في أول جمعة من الشهر الساعة 3:30. نرحب بالآخرين لبدء مجموعة صغيرة مع أطفالهم أو أطفال منطقتك. الرجاء الاطلاع على هذا الرابط أو الاتصال بي لمزيد من المعلومات:

https: //www.marykloskafiat.com/children-of-the-cross ...

 

وأرجو أن تصلوا من أجل مترجمي عاقف ، الذي يفعل كل هذا مجانًا لنشر الإنجيل! أرسل لي الرسالة التالية. تأكد من قراءة تعليقات الصور أدناه:

 

السلام عليكم و سيدتنا عليكم.

يسعدني جدًا أن أشارككم أنه كان لدينا صلاة شكر صغيرة من أجل هذين الكتابين. صلينا من أجل كل من ساعدنا بصلواتهم وبالطبع بالمال. كان لدينا صلاة خاصة للدكتور سيباستيان الموجود دائمًا لتشجيعنا ومتاحًا لمسيحيينا المضطهدين في بلدنا.

 

كان لدينا صلاة خاصة لماري كلوسكا ، التي أعطت كتبها لشعبنا حقًا الأمل والحب والتفاهم والكرامة والسلام ومصدرًا للتعرف على يسوع.

 

لقد شاركت بعض الصور مع بعض الكتابات حول أطفالنا الصليب.

لدي خطة من خلال هذه المجموعات سأشارك مع المجموعات النسائية ، والمجموعات الشبابية وكبار السن الآخرين في المجتمع. وبعد ذلك سأستخدم هذين الكتابين لإرواء عطشهم الروحي ولتزويدهم ببعض السلام والأمل والحب.

اعتقد الكهنة في مكاني دائمًا أنهم يستطيعون الصلاة من أجل الآخرين. لكن عندما شاركت الكهنة حول فكرة أن لدينا مجموعات تصلي من أجلهم ، فقد قدروا ذلك حقًا. قلة منهم كانت متواضعة للاعتراف بأنهم بحاجة إلى من يصلّي من أجلهم.

 

أود أن أشارككم أن هناك فجوة بين العلمانيين والكهنة في مكاني. لذلك عندما تحدثت إلى الكهنة ، قالوا إن صلاتنا هي أن يقوم كتاب "في ظل سيدتنا" بإجراء اتصالات مع الناس والكهنة.

 

كما صلينا في مجموعاتنا أن يرزقنا الله أن نطبع هذا الكتاب. نحتاج (المال) لبدء الطباعة. (المجموع 1050 دولارًا).

شعبنا يعاني كل يوم ويعاني من آلام نفسية وجسدية. في كثير من الأحيان ليس لديهم ما يأكلونه. ليس لدى الأطفال أي فكرة عن الله ولماذا عليهم الصلاة. إنهم لا يعرفون شيئًا عن يسوع. معظمهم لا يعرفون عن الأم مريم. أصبحت هذه الكتب مصدرًا لمعرفة سبب وجوب الصلاة ، فهم يعرفون شيئًا فشيئًا من هو الله ومن هو يسوع.

شكرا لك على كتبك وحكمتك والحمد لله الذي يستخدم كتبك في بلدي.

بركاته! "

مجموعة أطفال صلاة الصليب في نيجيريا:

أطفال الصليب في باكستان:

  الأحد 3 أكتوبر 2021

"... لقد شاركت أيضًا بعض الصور لأطفال الصليب. أطفال الصليب يتزايد عددهم وروحانيتهم. وهناك أيضًا أطفال من ديانات أخرى. هؤلاء الأطفال يصلون بإخلاص وبصورة منتظمة. نشكر الله على الكتاب القادم عن تربية الأطفال. نحن حقا بحاجة إلى هذا الكتاب. من المحزن أن نفتقر إلى المواد الخاصة بالأطفال. ولكن شكرا لك .... "

3 ديسمبر 2021 من باكستان:

تحيات

مجموعة من أطفال الصليب انتهوا لتوها من تفانيهم وسبحتهم وشاركوا صورهم. يجتمعون كل يوم جمعة للصلاة.

واليوم هم على وجه الخصوص يصلون من أجل كل المشاريع. صلوا من أجل نيجيريا وأفغانستان والمكسيك وبليز وكولومبيا وأمريكا الوسطى وباكستان. نحن نؤمن أن الله سيوفر.

إنهم يصلون بانتظام من أجل عناية الله. قال معلم هذه المجموعة أن الأطفال أنفسهم يأتون الآن للصلاة. إنهم يجلبون رفقاء جدد أيضًا.

هذه المرة اختاروا كهنة واضطهدوا المسيحيين للصلاة.

هذه حقيقة مريرة مفادها أن الكهنة ، في مكاننا ، ليس لديهم أحيانًا أمثلة جيدة (قدوة). لذلك قرر هؤلاء الأطفال والمعلمون أنهم سيصلون سراً من أجلهم دون معرفتهم (الكهنة). هذه المرة فعلوا.

بالأمس ، ذهبت أيضًا إلى مكان آخر حيث شكلت مجموعة أخرى من الأطفال من بينهم اثنان من ديانات أخرى. سوف أشارك حول هذا قريبا.

أطفال الصليب ، مجموعة النساء ، العمل الإرسالي ، التحولات الجديدة وهذه الرسالة كلها تنمو بشكل جيد في ظل الروح القدس.

بركة. 

يوجد عدد قليل من أطفال مدارس الأحد ، لكن أطفال الصليب هم الخدمة الأولى هنا التي يجتمع فيها الأطفال فقط للصلاة.

والجماعات التي لديها أطفال من ديانات مختلفة لم تكن موجودة من قبل. 

هناك مجموعات من البالغين تعمل من أجل الانسجام بين الأديان ولكنهم يعقدون اجتماعات في المطاعم الكبيرة. ولكن على الأرض لا يوجد عمل.

هؤلاء الأطفال أبرياء وممتلئون بالإيمان. 

شكرا لك يا ماري ،  من هو السبب الرئيسي لحدوث كل هذا. وبالطبع سيدتنا وابنها وروحها القدس دائمًا.

بركاته ".

5 ديسمبر 2021 - من باكستان

"صلى الأطفال من أجل روح رجل من سريلانكا. كان لدينا صلاة طويلة اليوم لجميع الأشخاص المضطهدين في جميع أنحاء العالم. قررت هذه المجموعة المعينة من الأطفال الذهاب إلى المكان للصلاة. لذلك دعونا نرى متى سيكون هذا المستطاع.

كان لدينا دعاء خاص لجميع المشاريع وخاصة أمريكا الوسطى ونيجيريا وأفغانستان وباكستان.

كما شاركت معك عن مجموعة جديدة. لذلك قمت بزيارتها اليوم. لقد كتبت أسماء الأطفال وكان لدي جلسة صلاة صغيرة. صليت هذه المجموعة الجديدة أيضا من أجل المضطهدين وجميع مشاريعنا. لدينا عدد قليل من الأطفال المسلمين في هذه المجموعة.

أنا أشارك الصور لهاتين المجموعتين.

إنه لأمر مدهش حقًا أن يقوم المرسل (يشوع) بالكثير من المساعدة. الله يستخدمه. لقد تغير تماما بعد هذه المهمة.

أتمنى من الله أن يستمر في إعطائنا حتى نتمكن من مواصلة عمل هذه الرسالة. كما نصلي من أجل إعادة الطبع هنا في باكستان. حقا هناك حاجة. تحدث العديد من المعجزات. كتبك تجلب التغيير الإيجابي. أعتقد حقًا أن الأطفال لديهم القوة في صلاتهم.

آمل أن أسمع المزيد من أفغانستان قريبًا.

إنه لأمر مدهش حقًا ووقت نعمة حقيقي أنه حتى في هذا الوقت العصيب ، تنشر هذه المجموعات السلام والأمل والنور.

لدينا إيمان كامل بصلوات أطفالنا التي سيوفرها الله وسيدة العذراء لأمريكا الوسطى وأماكن أخرى أيضًا.

هذه الخدمة تتزايد في العدد وحب الله.

بركاته! "

2 مارس 2022

يوم الأربعاء الرماد في الكنيسة المضطربة - ملاحظة من مجموعات الصلاة لدينا "أطفال الصليب" في باكستان. كتب في رسالة القديس البابا يوحنا بول الثاني إلى الأطفال أنه أوكل صلاة الأطفال إلى أصعب مشاكل العالم - وخاصة صلوات السلام العالمي. هؤلاء الأطفال (الذين تتعرض حياتهم للتهديد بسبب هويتهم المسيحية) أمضوا اليوم يصلون ويصومون من أجل ارتداد روسيا والسلام في أوكرانيا. إذا كان هناك المزيد من البالغين فقط سيتبعون قيادتهم!
استخدم كل من الكاثوليك في باكستان وأولئك المختبئين في أفغانستان تأملات من كتابي "الخروج من الظلام" حول معاناة المسيح الداخلية من أجل خدمات / تأملات الأربعاء الرماد. إذا لم تكن قد حصلت على نسختك الخاصة من هذا ، فافعل ذلك الآن! ستجذبك إلى أعماق قلب يسوع.


" تحية طيبة
كان لـ "أولاد الصليب" يوم أربعاء الرماد المنعكس والمبارك للغاية اليوم. هذا مدهش بالنسبة لي أن جميع المعلمين والأطفال الصغار صاموا اليوم خاصة لتحويل اللغة الروسية والسلام في أوكرانيا. ستكون سعيدًا ومندهشًا عندما تعرف أن الكثير من الناس هنا يسألونني أن لديهم رغبة في الذهاب إلى روسيا وإلقاء مسبحة هناك.
لقد أعدوا مخططات وقليل من الأطفال كتبوا نوايا الصلاة على الصفحات.
سأشارك هؤلاء المعلمين والأطفال القصص الثاقبة والتجارب الحية التي كتبتها في "قلب متجمد في البرية". أنا متأكد من أن هذا سيجعلهم سعداء ويحفزهم على أداء المزيد من الصلوات.
حضرت هذه الصلاة في مجموعة بالقرب من منزلي.
ساعد المعلمون جميع المجموعات وكان لديهم انعكاس من "Out of the Darkness".
يذهب الناس كل عام إلى الكنائس يوم أربعاء الرماد ، ولكن هذا العام يعترف العديد من المعلمين والآباء والأطفال أنه مع هذا الكتاب "الخروج من الظلام" أصبح لديهم اتجاه واضح. أنا أستخدم هذا الكتاب طوال موسم الصوم الكبير لأتعمق في آلام يسوع.
ستجري هذه الوزارة العديد من المحادثات وورش العمل وسنستخدم هذا الكتاب.
لقد خططت أيضًا لمواصلة "قداسة الأنوثة" مع النساء والرجال.
هذه الوزارة تنمو في بلدي وتغير حياة الكثيرين.
... أنا سعيد جدًا لأنني تلقيت بريدًا إلكترونيًا من أفغانستان ... استخدموا كتابك "Out of the Darkness" اليوم من أجل Ash Wednesday ... "

أطفال الصليب في نيجيريا وباكستان

من باكستان:

24 مارس 2022

تحيات!

كما أشاطركم ، أرسل لي أحد المعلمين بعض الصور لصلاة المسبحة "أطفال الصليب". كان الظلام شديدًا ولم يكن هناك كهرباء في ذلك الوقت ، وبالتالي فإن الصور غير واضحة. كما قدمت العديد من الشهادات. أرسل لك القليل:

شازية (طالبة): اسم فتاة صغيرة ترتدي بنطلون أسود وقميص برتقالي في إحدى الصور. هي ليست مسيحية. لكنها كانت تحضر صلاة المسبحة هذه في الشهرين الماضيين. الآن ، وفقًا للمعلم ، فهي تصلي بأمانة أكثر من العديد من الأطفال المسيحيين الآخرين. تحملت شازيا نفسها مسؤولية استدعاء جميع الأطفال في أيام الجمعة من أجل المسبحة الوردية. إنها ليست مسيحية ، لكنها تسمي سيدتنا أمها.

فرحات (معلمة وقائدة هذا المركز): قالت هذه المعلمة المؤكدة إنه منذ أن بدأت هذه المسبحة الوردية ، باركها الله وعائلتها كلها. لقد اختبرت السلام والوحدة في عائلتها. كما تعترف أنها شعرت بطريقة خاصة بوجود السيدة العذراء في منزلها. كما اعترفت بأن "قداسة الأنوثة" قد أثبتت تغيير حياتها لها ولأسرتها بأكملها.

ماري والدكتور سيباستيان ، أنا شخصياً أشعر حقًا أن هذه المجموعات من الأطفال تحدث التغيير في عائلاتنا وفي نهاية المطاف في مجتمعنا. بالطبع هذا التغيير بسبب السيدة العذراء ، لكن سيدتنا استخدمت هؤلاء الأطفال والمعلمين كمصدر.

ماري ، نعم ، الفتاة الصغيرة باللون البرتقالي هي فتاة مسلمة. كما أخبرتك ، أصبح العديد من الأطفال المسلمين جزءًا من مجموعاتنا. حتى أن القليل من المسلمين البالغين قد اعتنقوا المسيحية. لكننا نخشى حقًا أن نفتح هذا للناس لأنه خطير حقًا على حياتنا. لكن الأمر أكثر خطورة على حياة هؤلاء المسلمين الذين اعتنقوا الإسلام وحتى عائلاتهم.

لذلك نحن هادئون ونفعل ذلك سرا.  

المحاضرات المطولة (الخطب) والعروض الكبيرة للمال والعديد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى لم تفعل ما فعلته كتبك. لأن الناس يعترفون بأنهم اختبروا الروح القدس مع كتبك. وأعتقد أيضًا أن صلاة الأطفال لها قوة حقيقية لتحويل الآخرين.

تعالي ايتها الروح المقدسة،

تعالي سيدتنا.

25 مارس 2022

تحياتي لك،

آمل أن تحصل على هذه الرسالة في أفضل حالاتك.

أشارك بعض الصور ومقاطع الفيديو حول النشرة الإخبارية التي أرسلتها إلى باكستان. يجب أن أقر بأن جميع المعلمين سعداء جدًا بقراءة رسالتك. أقوم بمشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي يقرأ فيها المعلمون والقادة هذه الرسالة ويستعدون للذهاب إلى مجموعات مختلفة من "أطفال الصليب".

لقد قمت بترجمة هذه الرسالة إلى الأردية. لكن هناك القليل من المعلمين الذين يمكنهم قراءة هذا باللغة الإنجليزية أيضًا. جددت هذه النشرة الصغيرة النضارة الروحية لمعلمينا. آمل أن أشارككم قريبًا صور المجموعات الكبيرة حيث تمت قراءة هذه الرسالة على الأطفال. سأرسل لك الصور حالما أحصل عليها.

أريد أيضًا مشاركة ذلك في إحدى الصور ، يمكنك رؤية صبي صغير (حوالي 4 أو 5 سنوات) ، كسر ساقيه. كان يتسلق السطح وانزلق ، وكسر ساقيه بشدة. رجاءً تذكره في صلاتك (اسمه وقاص). كان يبكي وقال له المعلم الذي كان هناك لرؤيته ألا يبكي لأن أمي ماري كلوسكا أرسلت لك رسالة خاصة. عندما سمع هذا الصبي الصغير هذه الرسالة كان يشعر بالسعادة حقًا ونسي ألمه. لا يستطيع هذا الصبي القراءة جيدًا لكنه احتفظ بهذه الرسالة تحت وسادته.

شكرا جزيلا ماري على هذه الرسالة. هذا يعني الكثير بالنسبة لي ولوزارتي هنا.

An American Group of Children of the Cross:

Children of the Cross

A Children's Apostolate of Prayer for Priests and Persecuted Christians

"Children of the Cross" is a Prayer Apostolate made up primarily of children dedicated to praying for priests and persecuted Christians. These little cenacles of prayerful Love  meet on the Frist Friday of the Month to pray the Chaplet of Mercy, one decade of the Rosary, the Chaplet of Sorrows (if time allows) and spontaneous prayer of the children for priests and persecuted Christians all over the world. The children are invited and encouraged to bring pictures with them to these prayer meetings of any priests and persecuted Christians/communities that they want to specifically include in the prayer. We pray that this little, hidden Apostolate of childlike love may spread a perfume of grace throughout the world.

From Pope John Paul II's Letter to Children published December 13, 1994:

"...Jesus and his Mother often choose children and give them important tasks for the life of the Church and of humanity...The Redeemer of humanity seems to share with them his concern for others: for parents, for other boys and girls. He eagerly awaits their prayers. What enormous power the prayer of children has! This becomes a model for grown-ups themselves: praying with simple and complete trust means praying as children pray...

And here I come to an important point in this Letter: at the end of this Year of the Family, dear young friends, it is to your prayers that I want to entrust the problems of your own families, and of all the families in the world. And not only this: I also have other intentions to ask you to pray for. The Pope counts very much on your prayers. We must pray together and pray hard, that humanity, made up of billions of human beings, may become more and more the family of God and able to live in peace. At the beginning of this Letter I mentioned the unspeakable suffering which many children have experienced in this century, and which many of them are continuing to endure at this very moment. How many of them, even in these days, are becoming victims of the hatred which is raging in different parts of the world: in the Balkans, for example, and in some African countries. It was while I was thinking about these facts, which fill our hearts with pain, that I decided to ask you, dear boys and girls, to take upon yourselves the duty of praying for peace. You know this well: love and harmony build peace, hatred and violence destroy it. You instinctively turn away from hatred and are attracted by love: for this reason the Pope is certain that you will not refuse his request, but that you will join in his prayer for peace in the world with the same enthusiasm with which you pray for peace and harmony in your own families..."

Mary Kloska Speaks about Her Apostolate of 

'Children of the Cross'

(giving examples of children who were saints!)

To become a MONTHLY DONOR to Mary's Ministry, please see: 

www.patreon.com/marykloskafiat

 

 

 

 

To donate directly to provide FREE BOOKS for persecuted Christians, please see:

 

https://www.gofundme.com/f/out-of-the-darkness-for-persecuted-christians

AND

https://www.gofundme.com/f/the-holiness-of-womanhood-for-persecuted-christian

Here are some pictures from the Pakistani Children's Prayer Group with a witness from the leader of this group:

"Greetings to you Mary...

I am very happy to share with you that we had a wonderful prayer session with “Cross of the Children” just now. It was an experience full of the Holy Spirit. Children prayed for all the persecuted Christians in Pakistan and throughout the world. Children also prayed for all the priests in the whole world and also in Pakistan.

We had a special short prayer for the nurses who were recently falsely accused of blasphemy and going through life threats. There were tears in the eyes of all children.

At the end I encouraged all the children to write thank you letters to God for all the priests who always do their best to give us direction.

Next time, I have asked them to bring pictures of the priests and persecuted Christians with them.

I am witnessing that our small room was full of the Holy Spirit.

Thank you to God and thanks to you for your motivation and blessings.

I am sharing a few pictures of today’s prayer session. And please use these pictures to spread our message of peace.

Note: I also need your continued prayers as I have started translating the book “In our Lady’s Shadow – Spirituality of Praying for Priests. I used a few references today from this book and from “Out of Darkness”.

And I am also praying that God may provide us with some funds so to have few more books on Holiness of Womanhood and some free books of “Out of Darkness”

Many people are asking for books but I feel sorry that I cannot give them free. May God provide us some assistance so I may give them as they are really in need.

Once again thanks God for all HE is doing for us. I also thank God for your life Mary. Thanks for being light and hope in our darkness and despair here in Pakistan.

Blessings."

May 21, 2021

The 'Children of the Cross' Prayer Groups are really spreading quickly in Pakistan to pray for priests and persecuted Christians. We still need $1050 to print copies of my book, 'In Our Lady's Shadow: the Spirituality of Praying for Priests' so that we can give them to the priests and catechists and adults leading these groups. We also need almost $600 for a similar work in Nigeria. Please pray for people to be generous. Please read these testimonies and follow this Gofundme link.

If you would like to be part of a Children of the Cross group to pray for these intentions please contact me. Those who live near me are invited to come pray with me the first Friday of the month at 3:30. Others are welcome to start a little group with their own children or children of your neighborhood. Please see this link or contact me for more information:

https://www.marykloskafiat.com/children-of-the-cross...

 

And please pray for my translator Aqif, who does all of this for free simply to spread the Gospel! He sent me the following letter. Be sure to read the captions of the pictures below:

"Greetings of the Lord and Our lady be with you!

I am very happy to share with you that we had a small thanksgiving prayer for these two books. We prayed for all those who have helped us through their prayer and of course funds. We had a special prayer for Dr. Sebastian who is always there to encourage us and available for our persecuted Christians in our country.

We had a special prayer for Mary Kloska, whose books have really given our people hope, love, understanding, dignity, peace and a source to know Jesus.

 

I have shared a few pictures with some writing about our Children of the Cross.

I have a plan through these groups I will engage with women groups, youth groups and other elders of the community. And then I will use these two books to quench their spiritual thirst and to provide them some peace, hope and love.

Priests in my place always thought that they are the one who can pray for others. But when I shared with priests about the idea that we have groups that will pray for them, they really appreciated it. Few of them were humble to acknowledge that they need people to pray for them.

 

I would like to share that in my place there is a gap between lay people and priests. So when I talked to the priests, they said that it’s our prayer that the book “In our Lady’s Shadow” will make connections with people and priests.

 

We also prayed in our groups that God may provide us to print this book. We need (money) to begin the printing. (The total is $1050.)

Our people are everyday suffering and going through emotional and physical pain. Many times they have nothing to eat. Children have no idea about God and why they should pray. They know nothing about Jesus. Most of them do not know about Mother Mary. These books are becoming the source to know why they should pray, gradually they are knowing who is God, who is Jesus.

Thank you for your books, for your wisdom, thanks God who is using your books in my country.

Blessings!"

Children of the Cross Prayer Group in Nigeria:

Children of the Cross in Pakistan:

 Sunday, October 3, 2021

"...I have also shared a few pictures of Children of the Cross. Children of the Cross are really growing in number and spirituality. There are children of other religions as well. These children are praying faithfully and regularly. Thank God for your coming book on children formation. We are really in need of this book. It is sad that we lack material for children. But thank you to you...."

Dec 3, 2021 From Pakistan:

Greetings

A group of Children of the Cross, just finished their rosary and devotion and shared their pictures. They meet every Friday to pray.

Today they, especially, prayed for all the projects. They prayed for Nigeria, Afghanistan, Mexico, Belize, Columbia, Central America and Pakistan. We believe that God will provide.

They are praying regularly for God’s providence. Teacher of this group shared that now children themselves are coming to pray. They are bringing new companions as well.

This time they have chosen priests and persecuted Christians to pray.

This is a bitter reality that sometimes, priests, in our place do not have good examples (role models). So these children and teachers have decided that without knowing them (priests) they will pray secretly for them. This time they did.

Yesterday, I also went to another place where I formed one more group of Children including two from other religions. I will be sharing about this soon.

Children of the Cross, Women Group, Mission work, New Conversions and this whole apostolate is growing well under the Holy Spirit.

Blessing. 

There are few Sunday school children, but children of the cross is the first ministry here in which children gather only for prayers.

And groups with children of different religion never existed before. 

There are adult groups that work for interfaith harmony but they conduct meetings in big restaurants. but on ground no work.

These children are innocent and full of faith. 

Thank you to you, Mary,  who is the main reason of this all happening. And of course our Lady, Her son and Holy Spirit is always there.

Blessings."

December 5, 2021 -From Pakistan

"Children prayed for the soul of a man from Sri Lanka. We had a long prayer today for all the persecuted people throughout the world. This certain group of children had decided to go to the place to pray. So let’s see when this will be possible.

We had a special prayer for all the projects especially Central America, Nigeria, Afghanistan and Pakistan.

As I shared with you about a new group. So I visited it today. I have written the names of the children and had a small prayer session. This new group also prayed for the persecuted people and all our projects. We have few muslim children in this group.

I am sharing the pictures of these both groups.

It is really amazing that the missionary (Joshua) is doing a lot of help. God is using him. He is totally changed after this mission.

I wish that God may continue to provide so that we can continue this mission work. We are also praying for the reprints here in Pakistan. It is really needed. Many miracles are happening. Your books are bringing positive change. I really believe children have power in their prayer.

Hope to listen, soon, more from Afghanistan.

It is really amazing and a true time of grace that even in this tough time, these groups are spreading peace, hope and light.

We have complete faith in the prayers of our children that God and Our Lady will provide for Central America and for other places as well.

This ministry is growing in number and love of God.

Blessings! "

March 2, 2022

ASH WEDNESDAY IN THE PERSECUTED CHURCH -A note from our prayer groups 'Children of the Cross' in Pakistan. In St. Pope John Paull II's Letter to Children he wrote that he entrusted the world's most difficult problems to the prayers of children -especially that of world peace. These children (whose lives are threatened themselves because of their Christian identity) spent today praying and fasting for the conversion of Russia and peace in the Ukraine. If only more adults would follow their lead!
Both the Catholics in Pakistan and those hiding in Afghanistan used reflections from my book 'Out of the Darkness' about the Interior Suffering of Christ for their Ash Wednesday services/meditations. If you haven't gotten your own copy of this -do it now! It will draw you so deep into the Heart of Jesus.


"Greetings
“Children of the Cross” had a very reflective and blessed Ash Wednesday today. This is surprising for me that all the teachers and small children fasted today especially for the conversion of Russian and peace in Ukraine. You will be happy and surprised to know that many people here ask me that they have a desire to go to Russia and say a Rosary there.
They had prepared charts and few children wrote prayer intentions on the pages.
I am going to share with these teachers and children the insightful stories and living experiences that you have written in “ A Heart Frozen in the Wilderness”. I am sure this will make them happy and motivate them to do more prayers.
I attended this prayer in a group near my home.
Teachers helped all the groups and had a reflection from “Out of the Darkness”.
Every year people go to churches on Ash Wednesday, but this year many teachers, parents and children acknowledge that now with this book “Out of the Darkness” they had a clear direction. I am using this book throughout the lent season to go into the depth of Jesus’ passion.
This ministry will be conducting many talks and workshops and we will be using this book.
I have also planned to continue “Holiness of Womanhood” with women and men.
This ministry is growing in my country and changing the lives of many.
...I am very happy that I got an email from Afghanistan... They used your book “Out of the Darkness” today for Ash Wednesday..."

Children of the Cross in Nigeria and Pakistan

FROM PAKISTAN:

March 24, 2022

Greetings!

As I shared with you, a teacher has sent me a few pictures of “Children of the Cross” rosary prayer. It was very dark and there was no electricity that time therefore, the pictures are not clear. She also sent many testimonies. I am sending you a few:

Shazia (A student): Shazia is the name of a small girl wearing black trouser and orange shirt in one of the pictures. She is not a Christian. But she has been attending this rosary prayer for the last couple of months. Now, according to the teacher, she is praying more faithfully than many other Christian children. Shazia herself has taken responsibility to call all children on Fridays for Rosary. She is not a Christian, yet she calls our lady her mother.

Farhat (teacher and leader of this center): This certain teacher said that ever since she has started this Rosary, God has blessed her and her whole family. She has experienced peace and unity in her family. She also admits that she has felt the presence of Our Lady in her house in a special way. She also acknowledged that “Holiness of womanhood” has proven life changing for her and her whole family.

Mary and Dr. Sebastian, I really personally feel that these groups of children are bringing change in our families and ultimately in our society. Of course this change is because of Our Lady, but our lady has used these children and teachers as a resource.

Mary, Yes, the small girl in orange is a Muslim girl. As I told you many Muslim children have become the part of our groups. Even few adult Muslims have converted to Christianity. But we are really afraid to open this to the people as it is really dangerous for our lives. But it is more dangerous for the lives of these Muslims who converted and even their families.

So we are quiet and doing it secretly. 

Lengthy lectures (sermons), big offers of money and many other attractions have not done what your books have done. Because people admit that they have experienced the Holy Spirit with your books. And I also believe that the prayers of the children have true power to convert others.

Come Holy Spirit,

Come Our Lady.

March 25, 2022

Greetings to you,

Hope you get this message in the best of your health.

I am sharing a few pictures and video clips about the newsletter you sent for Pakistan. I must acknowledge that all the teachers are very happy to read your message. I am sharing pictures and videos in which teachers and leaders are reading this message and preparing themselves to go to the different groups of “Children of the Cross”.

I translated this letter in Urdu. But there are few teachers who could read this in English as well. This small Newsletter has renewed the spiritual freshness of our teachers. Hope soon I will be sharing with you the pictures of big groups where this letter was read to the children. I will send you pictures as soon as I get them.

I also want to share that in one of the pictures you can see a small boy (about 4 or 5 years old), who broke his legs. He was climbing on the roof and slipped and, his both legs badly fractured. Please remember him in your prayers (his name is Wakas). He was crying and the teacher who was there to see him, told him not to cry because Mom Mary Kloska has sent a special message for you. When this small boy heard this message he was really feeling happy and forgot his pain. This boy cannot read well but he kept this letter under his pillow.

Thank you very much Mary for this letter. This means a lot to me and my ministry here.

An American Group of Children of the Cross: