قداسة الأنوثة متوفرة الآن باللغة الأردية!

سيكون متاحًا قريبًا على Amazon.

يرجى التحقق مرة أخرى قريبًا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الرابط ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات حول مكان شراء نص مطبوع في باكستان.

هل أنت مهتم بالتبرع من أجل توفير نسخ من هذا الكتاب للنساء الفقيرات والمضطهدات والكنيسة في باكستان؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة GoFundMe لمزيد من المعلومات. للتبرع فعليًا ، عليك الذهاب إلى الموقع الفعلي هنا :

إليكم صور المترجم الأردية لي يشاركنا تعاليم كتابي "قداسة الأنوثة" في ندوات في باكستان.

البريد الإلكتروني الذي تلقيته من مترجمي:
عزيزتي ماري،
تحية طيبة و نتمنى أن تقرأ هذه الرسالة في خير صحتك. ماري ، أتمنى أن تكون قد سمعت عن خبر حزين لفتاة صغيرة اسمها أرزو. هي فتاة تبلغ من العمر ثلاثة عشر عامًا من كراتشي (باكستان) اختطفها مسلم يبلغ من العمر 44 عامًا وأجبرها على اعتناق الإسلام والزواج منه.
أرزو من عائلة مسيحية من أبرشية القديس أنطوني بكراتشي. خطف مسلم الطفلة وهي تلعب خارج منزلها.


كل أسرة وكل الفتيات الصغيرات حزينون وخائفون هذه الأيام. هناك العديد من الاحتجاجات على الطرقات كذلك.
تفقد الفتيات المسيحيات (حتى الأولاد) الأمل وغير متأكدات من مستقبلهن. يبحث الآباء (خاصة الأمهات) أيضًا عن بعض الأمل والسلام.
في الهواء مكاننا حزن. لذلك ، قررت أن أذهب إلى الكنائس لنشر بعض الأمل في هذا الوقت العصيب.


سنحت لي اليوم فرصة التحدث إلى الشباب المسيحي في إحدى كنائسنا في لاهور. في بداية حديثي كان الجميع حزينًا. شارك الجميع عدم اليقين. كل شخص يعاني من اليأس.
ثم بدأت في قراءة بعض الاقتباسات من كتابك. في وقت لاحق قمت بالترجمة إلى الأردية (لأن الكثير منهم لا يفهم اللغة الإنجليزية جيدًا).
تدريجيا شعرت بنوع معين من الأمل والسلام وبعض الفرح. قضيت بعض الوقت معهم في الفصل الثامن من كتابك "المرأة والصليب ، القربان المقدس والصلاة".


مريم ، شكراً لجلب الرجاء والفرح والسلام لنساءنا الجرحى من خلال كتابك. المرأة الباكستانية بحاجة إلى كتابك باللغة الأردية. لقد أصبح هذا علامة على الوقت في حالتنا. تواجه نسائنا كل يوم حقائق مريرة ، يمكن لكتابك أن يجلب لهن بعض التفاهم والسلام.


نساؤنا (الثريات ، الفقيرات ، المسنات ، الشابات ، المتعلمات ، غير المتعلمات ، الحضريات ، الريفيات ، الجرحى بالطبع) في انتظار الشفاء ، ويمكن لكتابك أن يجلب بعض الشفاء والتفهم.


احرصي وبارك الله فيك. كل شيء سيتم وفقا لخطة الله.
عاقف شهزاد "

تنفجر المبيعات باللغة الأردية في باكستان. في غضون أسابيع قليلة تم بيع 700 نسخة وسيتم الحصول على 300 نسخة المتبقية من الطابعة هذا الأسبوع وتوزيعها. كتب المترجم لي:


"لقد قمت ببيع الكتب في مناطق مختلفة من لاهور. هناك بالفعل العديد من النساء والرجال الذين لديهم عطش لقراءة هذا الكتاب ولكن ليس لديهم المال لشرائه. وأود أيضًا طباعة" Out of Darkness "باللغة الأردية لأن هذه الأيام "المسيحيون يعانون بالفعل في باكستان. حتى قبل ثلاثة أيام من وقوع امرأة تدعى تابيتا (مغنية إنجيلية) ضحية للتجديف. الكل يعرف أنها بريئة ، لكن الناس ضربوها بشدة في المستشفى أثناء قيامها بواجبها. إنها ممرضة بالمهنة. أنا حقًا لا أعرف ما يمكن فعله لهؤلاء النساء البريئات ولكن على الأقل كتب مثل "خارج الظلام" و "قداسة الأنوثة" يمكن أن تمنحهن الأمل. هذه الكتب (خاصة الكتب الجديدة) ستخبرهن بأن يسوع لديه عانينا من معاناتنا ، وهو حاضر جدًا في معاناتنا اليومية. كل يوم ، يعاني رجال ونساء كريستينا في هذا البلد.

لقد تركت كل شيء حقًا على الله ، وسوف يرشدك ولكنه بحاجة إلى صلواتك المستمرة.

أرفقت بعض الصور للترويج لقداسة الأنوثة. في كل صورة أنا في مجموعات أو مع أفراد للترويج لهذا الكتاب. وهنا يجب أن أقول إن النساء في مكاني لا يشعرن بسهولة أن يتم تصويرهن. لذلك أجد صعوبة أحيانًا في التقاط الصور. لذلك يجب أن أحترم إرادتهم. لهذا ليس لدي الكثير من الصور. أنا متأكد من أنك ستفهم هذه الفجوة ... "

The Holiness of Womanhood is now available in Urdu!

It will soon be available on Amazon. 

Please check back soon for more information on the link, as well as information as to where you can purchase a printed text in Pakistan.

Are you interested in donating towards making copies of this book available to the poor, persecuted women and Church in Pakistan? If so, please see this GoFundMe page for more information. To actually donate, you have to go to the actual site HERE:

Here are pictures of my Urdu translator sharing about the teachings of my book, 'The Holiness of Womanhood' at seminars in Pakistan.

Email I received from my translator:
Dear Mary,
Greetings and hope you read this message in the best of your health. Mary, I hope you have heard about the sad news of a young girl named Arzoo. She is a thirteen years old girl from Karachi (Pakistan) kidnapped by 44 years old Muslim who forced her to convert to Islam and marry him.
Arzoo is from a Christian family from the parish of St. Anthony of Karachi. The child was kidnapped by a Muslim while playing outside her home.


Every family and all young girls are sad and afraid these days. There are many protests on the roads as well.
Young Christian girls (even boys) are losing hope and really uncertain about their future. Parents (especially mothers) are also looking for some hope and peace.
There is sadness in the air in our place. So, I decided to go to the churches to spread some hope in this tough time.


Today I got an opportunity to talk to the Christian youth in one of our churches in Lahore. In the beginning of my talk everyone was sad. everyone shared their uncertainty. Everyone is experiencing their hopelessness.
Then I started reading a few cites from your book. Later I translated in Urdu (as many of them could not understand English well).
Gradually I felt a certain kind of hope, peace and some joy. I spent some time with them on chapter 8 of your book “Woman and the Cross, The Eucharist and Prayer”.


Mary, thanks for bringing hope, joy and peace to our wounded women through your book. Pakistani women need your book in Urdu. This has become the sign of time in our situation. Everyday our women are facing bitter realities, your book can bring them some understanding and peace.


Our women (rich, poor, old, young, educated, uneducated, urban, rural and of course wounded) are waiting to be healed, and your book can bring some healing and understanding.


Take care and God bless you. Everything will be done according to God’s plan.
Aqif Shahzad"

Sales are exploding in Urdu in Pakistan. In a few short weeks 700 copies have been sold and the remaining 300 will be picked up from the printer this week and distributed. My translator wrote to me:


"I have sold books in different areas of Lahore. There are really many women and men even who have a thirst to read this book but they have no money to buy. I also wish to print “Out of Darkness” in Urdu because these days’ Christians are really suffering in Pakistan. Even three days before a woman named Tabita (a gospel singer) she was the victim of blasphemy. Everyone knows she is innocent. But people really beat her badly in the hospital while she was on her duty. She is a nurse by profession. I really do not know what could be done for these innocent women but at least books like Out of Darkness and Holiness of womanhood can give them hope. These books (especially new one) will tell them that Jesus has suffered for our suffering. And he is very much present in our daily suffering. Everyday Christina women and men are suffering in this country.

I have really left everything on God, he will guide but need your continued prayers.

I have attached a few pictures of the promotion of Holiness of Womanhood. In every picture I am in groups or with individuals to promote this book. And here I must say that women in my place do not feel easy being pictured. So sometimes I find it tough to take pictures. So I have to respect their will. That is why I do not have so many pictures. I am sure you will understand this gap..."